Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Department Directory

 
NameTitleMailPhone
Akesson, CydniResearch Assistant Icydni.akesson@case.edu(216) 368-2195
Bartels, CynthiaResearch Assistant IVcynthia.bartels@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Bederman, IlyaResearch Scientistilya.bederman@case.edu(216) 368-5578
Burns, BrittanyResearch Assistant Ibrittany.burns@case.edu(216) 368-3129
Carr, KelleyManager SMDD Corekelley.carr@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Chen, YaResearch Assistant IVya.chen@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Dines, AnastasiaResearch Assistant Ianastasia.dines@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Dunn, JohnResearch Assistant IVjohn.dunn@case.edu(216) 368-5146
Eastman, JeanResearch Assistant IIIjean.eastman@case.edu(216) 368-4695
Edelheit, SimoneResearch Assistant IVsimone.wilson@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Farr, JordanSpecialist Ijordan.farr@case.edu(216) 368-2195
Guan, Bo-JhihResearch Scientistbo-jhih.guan@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Heatwole, JaneLab Technicianjane.heatwole@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Hollis, KarinFinancial Managerkarin.hollis@case.edu(216) 368-3409
Jafri, AnjumResearch Assistant IVanjum.jafri@case.edu(216) 368-4695
Janniello, ElizabethDepartment Assistant IIIelizabeth.janniello@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Kaufman, JohnDepartment Assistant IIIjohn.a.kaufman@case.edu(216) 368-3433
Kulnane, LauraResearch Assistant IVlaura.kulnane@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Leskov, KonstantinResearch Scientistkonstantin.leskov@case.edu(216) 368-5293
Liu, XiaoxiaoAnalyst Programmer Ixiaoxiao.liu@case.edu(216) 368-
Lovrenert, KatreyaResearch Assistant IIIkatreya.lovrenert@case.edu (216) 368-1256
Mader, KarlResearch Assistant Ikarl.mader@case.edu(216) 368-1829
Mader, KarlResearch Assistant Ikarl.mader@case.edu(216) 368-1829
Madhavan, MayurResearch Scientistmayur.madhavan@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Maeno-Hikichi, YukaResearch Scientistyuka.maeno-hikichi@case.edu(216) 368-8830
May, ConstanceDepartment Assistant IIIconstance.may@case.edu(216) 368-6896
Miron, PenelopeResearch Scientistpxm317@case.edu(216) 368-1255
Molyneaux, NeilAnalyst Programmer IIIneil.molyneaux@case.edu(216) 368-8773
Neuss, UlrichAnalyst Programmer IIIulrich.neuss@case.edu(216) 368-4993
Nunn, TinaResearch Assistant Itina.nunn@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Perez, AuraResearch Scientistaura.perez@case.edu(216) 368-6894
Prendergast, ErinResearch Assistant Ierin.prendergast@case.edu(216) 368-4695
Rajak, MilenaResearch Assistant IIImilena.zelembaba@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Rosenjack, JulieResearch Assistant IVjulie.rosenjack@case.edu(216) 368-4695
Schneider, MollyResearch Assistant IIImolly.schneider@case.edu(216) 368-3129
Shick, H. ElizabethResearch Assistant IVelizabeth.shick2@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Steele, MiarasaResearch Assistant Imiarasa.steele@case.edu(216) 368-5567
Sutton De Sousa Neves , RuiResearch Scientistrui.sousaneves@case.edu(216) 368-6134
Tie, FengResearch Scientistfeng.tie@case.edu(216) 368-0627
Traylor, ZacharyResearch Assistant IVzachary.traylor@case.edu(216) 368-5567
Valerio, DanaResearch Assistant IIIdana.valerio@case.edu(216) 368-5567
Wang, LiResearch Assistant IIli.wang10@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Wang, RuigongResearch Assistant IIIruigong.wang@case.edu(216) 368-1620
Whiteside, DaJuanResearch Assistant IIdajuan.whiteside@case.edu(216) 368-5384
Yanick, MichelleDir. of Admin and Financemichelle.yanick@case.edu(216) 368-8539
Yeh, LaurenResearch Assistant IIlauren.yeh@case.edu(216) 368-4695
Young, ClariceDepartment Assistant IIclarice.young@case.edu(216) 368-3431