Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Department Directory

 
NameTitleMailPhone
Allan, KevinGraduate Studentkevin.allan@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Bakos, Alexandria1st year GC studentalexandria.bakos@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Bayles, IanBSTP Studentian.bayles@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Chen, AnluGraduate Studentanlu.chen@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Cho, HyosukGraduate Studenthyosuk.cho@case.edu(216) 368-
Clayback, Katherine2nd year GC studentkatherine.clayback@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Creque, Emily1st year GC studentemily.creque@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Deutschman, EmilyGraduate Studentemily.deutschman@case.edu(216) 368-
Elitt, MatthewMSTP Studentmatthew.elitt@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Farabaugh, KennethGraduate Studentkenny.farabaugh@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Ford, Molly1st year GC studentmolly.ford@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Forrest, MeganBSTP Studentmegan.forrest@case.edu(216) 368-4332
Fu, ShuaiGraduate Studentshuai.fu@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Gerber, Stephanie2nd year GC studentstephanie.gerber@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Grandhi, SnehaBSTP Studentsneha.grandhi@case.edu(216) 368-4482
Hao, ShuyuGraduate Studentshuyu.hao2@case.edu(216) 368-5145
Hnatiuk, Morgan2nd year GC studentmorgan.hnatiuk@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Hubler, ZitaGraduate Studentzita.hubler@case.edu(216) 368-
Hung, StevephenGraduate Studentstevephen.hung@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Jobava, RauliGraduate Studentrauli.jobava@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Johnson, KatherineGraduate Studentkatherine.n.johnson@case.edu(216) 368-2195
Lai, SisiGraduate Studentsisi.lai@case.edu(216) 368-5293
Li, Samuel Graduate Studentsamuel.li2@case.edu(216) 368-4482
Linke, Caroline1st year GC studentcaroline.linke@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Main, LeighanneGraduate Studentleighanne.main@case.edu(216) 368-5663
Martin, Cortlandt1st year GC studentcortlandt.martin@case.edu(216) 368-1830
McHugh, DanielGraduate Studentdaniel.mchugh@case.edu(216) 368-
Mills, SavannahGraduate Studentsavannah.mills@case.edu(216) 368-5384
Morton, AndrewGraduate Studentandrew.morton@case.edu
Neu, DevinGraduate Studentdevin.neu@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Ngo, JustineGraduate Studentjustine.ngo@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Nguyen, Kristy1st year GC studentkristy.nguyen@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Orabi, AbrahimGraduate Studentabrahim.orabi@case.edu(216) 368-
Page, Annelise2nd year GC studentannelise.page@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Paranjapye, AlekhBSTP Studentalekh.paranjapye@case.edu(216) 368-0303
Plona, KathleenGraduate Studentkathleen.plona@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Ponting, ErinGraduate Studenterin.ponting@case.edu(216) 368-
Pontius, WilliamGraduate Studentwilliam.pontius@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Robzen, Alison2nd year GC studentalison.robzen@case.edu(216) 368-
Sarn, NicholasGraduate Studentnicholas.sarn@case.edu(216) 444-3440
Serdar, LucasGraduate Studentlucas.serdar@case.edu(216) 368-5384
Siemon, Amy2nd year GC studentamy.siemon@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Smolko, AnneGraduate Studentanne.smolko@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Swahn, HannahGraduate Studenthannah.swahn@case.edu(216) 368-0303
Thompson, MatthewUndergraduate Studentmatthew.thompson@case.edu(216) 368-
Vail, DanielGraduate Studentdaniel.vail@case.edu(216) 368-4332
Waksmunski, AndreaGraduate Studentandrea.waksmunski@case.edu(216) 368-5663
Weng, ChenGraduate Studentchen.weng2@case.edu(216) 368-
Williamson, Madeline1st year GC studentmadeline.williamson@case.edu(216) 368-1830
Yin, ShiyiGraduate Studentshiyi.yin@case.edu(216) 368-0303